Olivier Dornberger
 
 

Consultant profile Olivier Dornberger

Olivier Dornberger is co-founder and member of the management board of projecticon GmbH.

In this position, he has been supporting local and international companies in the introduction of agile methods, re-strengthening their organization or set-up and stabilization or new or running projects.

Prior to that, Olivier worked as Independent consultant, where he successfully set up a quality department for a previously „bleeding project“; compared to the previous organisation, the new set-up reduced quality costs by more than 80% at the same time significantly increasing the quality and resulting in zero defects in production.

Before 2014 Olivier has been working for an internationally acting DAX company for eleven years with changing responsibilities in the areas of project management, process management and quality management. Being part of the extended staff of the CTO, he led strategic projects and assisted the CTO in the set-up of a governance model for the cooperation of the national entities.

Before 2002, Olivier managed implementation and system integration projects for a French system integrator and formed part of consulting projects for different European telecommunication operators regarding outsourcing, implementation efficiency up to technical specifications.

Olivier has a Diploma in Mathematics and a BBA from GSBA in Zurich.

Olivier Dornberger
 
 

Olivier Dornberger ist Mitgründer und einer der vier Geschäftsführer der projecticon GmbH.

In dieser Aufgabe unterstützt er seit 2015 verschiedene internationale Firmen im Telekommunikationsbereich bei Ausschreibungen und Vertragsverhandlungen über Outsourcing Leistungen sowie bei der Implementierung agiler Projekte in deren IT.

Zuvor hatte Olivier Dornberger als freier Berater einen Qualitätsbereich bei einem Kunden für die Sicherstellung der Software-Qualität eines zuvor „bleeding projects“ erfolgreich aufgebaut und die Qualitätssicherungskosten im Vergleich zu vorher um mehr als 80% reduziert: bei deutlich gestiegener Qualität und null resultierenden Fehlern in der Produktion.

Vor 2014 war Olivier Dornberger elf Jahre bei einem international agierenden Unternehmen eines DAX-Konzerns in den Bereichen Projektmanagement, Qualitätsmanagement sowie Prozessmanagement tätig. Im erweiterten Stab des internationalen CTO leitete er strategische Projekte und beriet den CTO zu Governance über die Zusammenarbeit der internationalen Ländergesellschaften.

In der Zeit vor 2002 leitete Olivier Dornberger Integrationsprojekte für einen französischen Systemintegrator und beriet europäische Telekommunikationsdiensteanbieter zu Outsourcing, Implementationseffektivität bis hin zu technischen Spezifikationen.

Olivier Dornberger ist Diplom-Mathematiker und erwarb den Grad des BBA der GSBA in Zürich.